What are you Looking for?
CBDistillery Gummies are made with natural flavors and ingredients and are also gluten-free, allergen-free, vegan, and kosher. Each bottle of these fruity gummies contains a variety of flavors including raspberry-lemon, raspberry and strawberry.
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat or cure any disease. Always check with your physician before starting a new dietary supplement program.